Impressions of Tuguegarao, Cagayan

Image

My impressions of Tugeuegarao, Cagayan. 

Image

Cagayan is a province located in the far northern part of the Philippines. Tuguegarao is the Capital city. I loved Tuguegarao because so many things to do there. It is not as big as Manila but still maintains the atmosphere of a larger city. I lived there for over a month and would gladly do it again!  The first impression of downtown Tuguegarao is that there are many, many Tricycles…but many things do do, and many places to eat!

I will tell more about my experiences of Tuguegarao in my future blogs!

3 thoughts on “Impressions of Tuguegarao, Cagayan

Leave a Reply

