what if our brains were wired to a computer?

I have been thinking about this the past few days, if only our brains could be wired to a computer then  I could be writing  blogs  to WORDPRESS 24/7!  I have had many ideas during the night, but usually I am too tired and lazy to  go fetch  a pen or a pencil and put my thoughts down on paper.

ImageMy thought is that if our brains were WIRED to our computer we could all be doing SOCIAL NETWORKING and blogging 24/7!   INCREDIBLE to think about….isn’t it!

Image

Leave a Reply

