what to BLOG about?

ImageWhat to write blogs about?

Are you STUMPED?

Are you CLUELESS?

or are you just STARING at a BLANK SHEET of paper?

Imagesometimes, we need to take a break, step outside, and just breathe!

The main topics that I write about are:

Things that happen in the course of my daily ACTIVITIES.

Things that happened over the course of the past year that I still find RELEVANT.

It is just a matter of THINKING…and writing!

Now go OUTSIDE and get some FRESH AIR!

Image

One thought on “what to BLOG about?

  1. I feel the same way about blogging, I just write about what I am experiencing throughout my day. I think it’s the best way to be honest with ourselves as writer. Great post and keep up the blogging 🙂

Leave a Reply

