remembering those Kodak moments

Image

Whatever happened to Kodak moments?

I use to have KODAK MOMENTS all the time when I was a kid. I use to carry my KODAK Instamatic camera around with me and take pictures of anything that look interesting. I think that there must be thousands of negatives stacked away in a closet!

Image

I now  have a phone with a 2-Megapix camera on it that can take fairly decent pictures.  I carry it around with me and when I need to take a picture on the fly I simply reach for my handy LG camera phone!

Image

One thought on “remembering those Kodak moments

Leave a Reply

