My favorite section in the grocery store

My favorite section in the grocery store

Image

There is something about walking into a clean grocery store and walking through the produce section smelling the fresh fruits and vegetables.  I love the smell of fresh lettuce, bell peppers, onions, cabbage and tomatoes

Image

Quite honestly, I am not a fan of the fresh FISH section, though they say we should eat fish on a daily basis in order to maintain good health.

Image

I could spend an hour or two  walking through the produce section taking in the smells and looking at the fresh fruits and vegetables.

Image

One thought on “My favorite section in the grocery store

Leave a Reply

