Revisiting Manila

Revisiting Manila

Image

 Even though I am back in the states now, I am always looking at the photos that I took in Manila and only dreaming that sometime within the next two years I will be able to return.

Image

The photos above were taken from my hotel room in Ermita. A few blocks from Roxas Blvd and a few blocks from Makati.

Image

One of the things that I would do different next time is to rely less on TAXi’s as they can be very expensive on ones budget.  Next time I will rely more on Public Transportation. The Jeepneys and the Elevated Train System.

Image

My next trip I will bring a TABLET PC with me so I can blog everyday while I am there!

Leave a Reply

