SM City Tuguegarao

ImageSomeday, in the future, there will be an SM City Tuguegarao. I understand that plans are in the works, as we speak. The picture above shows an artists impression how SM City Tuguegarao will look when it is completed.   I have visited many SM City malls in Metro Manila area and they are always fun to shop at……..but this will be my first opportunity to visit a new SM City Mall in the Cagayan Valley!  Looking forward to shopping there when it is completed.

Image

Kindle Fire HDX 7", HDX Display, Wi-Fi, 16 GB - Includes Special Offers

Kindle Fire HDX 7″, HDX Display, Wi-Fi, 16 GB – Includes Special Offers

If you enjoyed reading this blog and found it helpful in some way,
please click on the little piggy and donate a few dollars to
help me to keep writing my blog. Thanks, in advance

please add some money to the little piggy to help me write my blogs

please add some money to the little piggy to help me write my blogs

One thought on “SM City Tuguegarao

  1. I am fascinated by the images. I could not take my eyes off the street scene. Thanks for these, I am not a big world traveler, only Spanish club in high school made it to Spain and Mexico. Manila, to me, seems so exotic!

Leave a Reply

