Remember to PLAN AHEAD

Image

PLANNING AHEAD

Image

Planning ahead for the next day, week, or even just for the next hour is very important.

Image

I try to make long range plans of what goals that I would like to reach for this year and next year.

Image

I believe that it is important to plan long range goals 2 years in advance,

Image

I will also have a list of what short range goals that I want to accomplish for the next day and for the next 2 weeks.

Image

I will include any  appointments and important places that I need to go to during the week, so that I can make progress in achieving my goals.

Image

Leave a Reply

