taking time off for a move

moving my items

moving my items

 

I really haven’t had much time to do any serious blogging lately because I have been busy moving into my new apartment. I have much more space, a nice kitchen with a stove top grill to cook my food and I help the landlord take care of the plants in the back and front yards. I have had the past few days to get things organized and I am finally ready to start blogging again after a breif delay. I have many ideas and thoughts on new material for my future blogs. Thanks for FOLLOWING my blog… have a great day and the start to a new week!

 

tips for bloggers

tips for bloggers

Leave a Reply

