I am no Scientist

Scientist at work

Scientist at work

 

Let me begin by saying I am no scientist,

but let me digress

I am not a scientist

I am not a scientist

I have no knowledge of anthropology, sociology, humanity or counseling.

Man with magnifying glass

Man with magnifying glass

I would like to examine why so many school shootings/mall shootings/workplace shootings

here in the STATES have been making the news lately.

I will devote a new page specifically for this purpose to help try and identify the problem..

inspecting the situation

inspecting the situation

Leave a Reply

