Today is Sunday, a day of REST (and relaxation)

Image

Today is Sunday, a day of rest and relaxation

Genesis 2:2

                                    And on the seventh day God finished his work which he had made;                                                      And he rested on the seventh day from all his work which he had made.
                                                         
                  

Image

I need a REST

I, too, need to rest today, but I am too busy, too many things to do.

As much as I would love to rest on this beautiful Sunday,

I just can’t do it, because I have to many items on my PLATE

Image

Image

If you enjoyed reading this blog and found it helpful in some way,
please click on the little piggy and donate a few dollars to
help me to keep writing my blog. Thanks, in advance
🙂

please add some money to the little piggy to help me write my blogs

please add some money to the little piggy to help me write my blogs

Leave a Reply

