World Cup FIFA games Sunday June 15th

FIFA World Cup 2014 Brasil

FIFA World Cup 2014 Brasil

Here is the schedule of the World Cup FIFA games for today, Sunday June 15th

Image

  Switzerland vs Ecuador  World Cup

Switzerland vs Ecuador World Cup

ImageFrance vs Honduras

ImageAr
Argentina vs Bosnia/Herzegovina

If you enjoyed reading this blog and found it helpful in some way,
please click on the little piggy and donate a few dollars to
help me to keep writing my blog. Thanks, in advance
🙂

please add some money to the little piggy to help me write my blogs

please add some money to the little piggy to help me write my blogs

Leave a Reply

