I have to PRAISE YOU – FatBoy Slim

FatboySlim-PraiseYou

FatboySlim-PraiseYou

Today I am presenting the song Praise You by the legendary Fat Boy Slim

Fatboy Slim – Praise You Lyrics

We’ve come a long long way together, 
Through the hard times and the good.
I have to celebrate you baby, [Repeat: x2]
I have to praise you like I should

Fatboy Slim

Fatboy Slim

If you enjoyed reading this blog and found it helpful in some way,
please click on the little piggy and donate a few dollars to
help me to keep writing my blog. Thanks, in advance
🙂
please add some money to the little piggy to help me write my blogs

please add some money to the little piggy to help me write my blogs

Leave a Reply

