I am recovering from a HACK ATTACK

hack attack

hack attack

hand on keyboard

hand on keyboard

I am now recovering from a HACK ATTACK

so it seems like many words don’t mean quite  the same now

as they  did when they were used 20 years ago…..

or 40 years ago.

hackers ahead

hackers ahead

I am getting over a cold and still have the cough to deal with,

I had quite a HACK ATTACK last night and have had to take some extra doses of cough syrup.

cough syrup

cough syrup

I had to take 4 doses of my best cough syrup but soon afterward I felt a lot better.

cough syrup

cough syrup

I believe that, now, I am on the road to recovery

cough syrup

cough syrup

Leave a Reply

