The Guess Who – Raindance (1971)

The Guess Who - Raindance

The Guess Who – Raindance

The Guess Who – Raindance (1971)

The Guess Who - Raindance

The Guess Who – Raindance

 

The Guess Who - Raindance

The Guess Who – Raindance

“Rain Dance”

Don’t you wanna rain dance with me?
Don’t you wanna rain dance with me?
Don’t you wanna rain dance with me?
Don’t you wanna rain dance with me?Fifi said to Don the Baker
“Can you show me how to bake another bun, Don?”
And I’m still sittin’ with my next door neighbour sayin’
“Where’d you get the gun, John?”

Don’t you wanna rain dance with me?
Don’t you wanna rain dance with me?
Don’t you wanna rain dance with me?
Don’t you wanna rain dance with me?

Christopher was askin’ the astronomer
“Can your telescope tell me where the sun’s gone?”
And I’m still sittin’ with my next door neighbour sayin’
“Where’d you get the gun, John?”

Don’t you wanna rain dance with me?
Don’t you wanna rain dance with me?
Don’t you wanna rain dance with me?
Don’t you wanna rain dance with me?

Changin’ just a few things
Laughin’ while the bell rings on the go
Changin’ just a few things
Shootin’ when the bird sings

Changin’ just a few things
Laughin’ while the bell rings on the go
Changin’ just a few things
Shootin’ when the bird sings

Don’t you wanna rain dance with me?
Don’t you wanna rain dance with me?
Don’t you wanna rain dance with me?
Don’t you wanna rain dance with me?

The Guess Who - Raindance

The Guess Who – Raindance

One thought on “The Guess Who – Raindance (1971)

Leave a Reply

